Contact Us

Board of Governors

Active Members Robyn Harada robynjane21@gmail.com Art Lim warlord.lims@gmail.com
Susan Honda-Takeda hondatakeda@yahoo.com Gordy Low gordon.low@sbcglobal.net
Gwynne Kimura-Fong gmkf2013@gmail.com Steve Murakami smurakami1@msn.com
May Lee famileex5@sbcglobal.net Norma Nakata normanakata@msn.com
Nancy Lee njlee47@gmail.com Mark Otani otani@comcast.net
 Advisors Lurlene Chu lurleneuchu@gmail.com Don Lee donwlee48@gmail.com

2018-2019 Basketball Council

Officers
Chair Rick Barton rikkbarton@yahoo.com
Vice Chair
Secretary Mark Otani otani@comcast.net
Treasurer Sue Lim slimglo2@sbcglobal.net
Facility Coordinator Norma Nakata normanakata@msn.com
Team Managers Boys   Girls
12th Grade (2019) Merjo Ocampo LJTwins3@yahoo.com Rick Barton rikkbarton@yahoo.com
11th Grade (2020) Johneli Ignacio
Brenda Nocon
jonz_ignacio@hotmail.com
nocon.brenda@gmail.com
Alvin Yee ladywarlords2020@gmail.com
10th Grade (2021) Mark Otani otani@comcast.net
9th Grade (2022) Shelley Takaha
Andrea Takeda
stakaha@aol.com
dretakeda@gmail.com
Paige Dorr
Karen Yuke
sacwarlords2022@gmail.com
8th Grade (2023) Bernadette Descargar
Rod Wong
sacwarlords2023b@gmail.com Bernadette Cross
Lori Kawamoto
bscross@gmail.com
shekawi26@gmail.com
7th Grade (2024) Heather DeYoung
Isabel Raj
giggles426@comcast.net
isabelcortez@yahoo.com
Claudia Wong
Elizabeth Nakagawa
cpndawong@gmail.com
lzwong16@yahoo.com