Board and Council

Board of Governors

Active MembersRobyn Haradarobynjane21@gmail.comArt Limwarlord.lims@gmail.com
 Susan Honda-Takedahondatakeda@yahoo.comGordy Lowgordon.low@sbcglobal.net
 Gwynne Kimura-Fonggmkf2013@gmail.comSteve Murakamismurakami1@msn.com
 May Leefamileex5@sbcglobal.netNorma Nakatanormanakata@msn.com
 Nancy Leenjlee47@gmail.comMark Otaniotani@comcast.net
 AdvisorsLurlene Chu lurleneuchu@gmail.comDon Leedonwlee48@gmail.com

2018-2019 Basketball Council

Officers    
ChairRick Bartonrikkbarton@yahoo.com  
Vice Chair    
SecretaryMark Otaniotani@comcast.net  
TreasurerSue Limslimglo2@sbcglobal.net  
Facility CoordinatorNorma Nakatanormanakata@msn.com  
Team ManagersBoys Girls 
12th Grade (2019)Merjo OcampoLJTwins3@yahoo.comRick Bartonrikkbarton@yahoo.com
11th Grade (2020)Johneli Ignacio
Brenda Nocon
jonz_ignacio@hotmail.com
nocon.brenda@gmail.com
Alvin Yeeladywarlords2020@gmail.com
10th Grade (2021)Mark Otaniotani@comcast.net  
9th Grade (2022)Shelley Takaha
Andrea Takeda

dretakeda@gmail.com
Paige Dorr
Karen Yuke
sacwarlords2022@gmail.com
8th Grade (2023)Bernadette Descargar
Rod Wong
sacwarlords2023b@gmail.comBernadette Cross
Lori Kawamoto
bscross@gmail.com
shekawi26@gmail.com
7th Grade (2024)Heather DeYoung
Isabel Raj
giggles426@comcast.net
isabelcortez@yahoo.com
Claudia Wong
Elizabeth Nakagawa
cpndawong@gmail.com
lzwong16@yahoo.com